Rosarian Inducts 24 New Honor Society Members

Wellington Town-Crier: April 24, 2015


The Rosarian Academy hosted an awards ceremony and induction of new members into the National Junior Honor Society (NJHS) on April 10.

During the assembly, 24 new students were inducted into NJHS based on their scholarship, leadership, character, service and citizenship.

The inductees include eighth-graders Christopher Curtis, Walker Mahoney and Sean Neligan; and seventh-graders Meredith Anderson, Lauren Bartl, Charlotte Breckenridge, Daisy Cook, Lily Cook, Laila Fahmy, Peter Fields, Isabella Gil, Li Groth, Emma Guerrieri, Morgan Kennedy, Colin Krer, Frances Melendez, Sebastian Merchan, Maggie Millar, Laura Narcisse, Mariana Perez-Vargas, Thomas Raymond, Bard Rockenbach, Victoria Skivington and Seema Thakkar.

Read article on Rosarian NJHS Inductions >>>