Running Club

Running Club Become a front runner.

Running Club

*Location for all practices and evaluations is Rosarian Academy
*Practice time will be from 3:15-4:15
*Meets

Monday, September 28
Wednesday, September 30
Monday, October 5
Wednesday, October 7
Wednesday, October 14
Saturday, October 17 Meet @ The Pine School 9:00 AM
Monday, October 19
Wednesday, October 21
Monday, October 26
Wednesday, October 28
Monday, November 2
Wednesday, November 4

Rosarian Academy competes in the Palm Beach Independent School Athletic Conference.